Thursday, February 27, 2020

Now playing:

Buy url:

Info url:

 Conscious Crew Image

Become a Conscious Crew Member and Receive over 15 Digital Albums from Jumpsuit Records, Black Swan Sounds & Soul Traveller Meditations.

Plus Soul Traveller Radio is giving away a double weekend pass to Bhakti Fest ticket including 4 day camping pass. Simply sign up to enter.

The Conscious Crew is your weekly link to conscious music, conscious travel, conscious comedy, discounted music and concert tickets and plenty of incredible giveaways.

This week’s special downloads include Fringes, Shawn Gallaway, AJ Abberton and DJ Taz Rashid:

FringesNoistrade Radio Sampler From Dusk Till Dawn v9Awakening Truth










You will be sent an email with links to over 15 albums including the brand new albums by The Gray Havens and The Human Experience, as well as some favourites in folk, electronica, meditation and world music. Here are a some of the albums included:

  • Ayla Nereo – The Code of Flowers
  • The Polish Ambassador – Dreaming of an Old Tomorrow
  • Tanya Allison – Soul Traveller Meditations Volume 1
  • Isaac Chambers – Planet Fruition
  • Scott Nice – All the Wild Creatures
  • Black Swan Sounds – High Vibes : Deep Beats

You will also receive regular newsletters with music news, competitions, Soul Traveller articles and plenty of information to help you on your journey.

Soul Traveller Newsletter

Become a member of the Conscious Crew with the Soul Traveller Newsletter and Receive over 15 Free Digital Albums